Panscient_Data_Services.demarc.cogentco.com
Yesterday this bot crawled my entire site. Is anyone familiar with it?
Panscient_Data_Services.demarc.cogentco.com
Yesterday this bot crawled my entire site. Is anyone familiar with it?
It has not been on my site at all but maybe because I dont run Apache here is some good info on it here though.
Hope that helps.
| Dubai Property | Dubai Properties | Buy Dubai Property| Dubai`s number 1 property portal for buying, selling or renting. Check our range of apartments, villas and commercial real estate on offer today and follow us on Facebook.
Hi..
The bot is looking some what like an unauthorized one.. Its better to check this on google search. You can find some information
It could be a BOT from a crawler program. Someone could be doing research on your site trying to analyze it.
Hey well might be the bot was built by www[dot]panscient[dot]com
Hey Jeff Turner,
What's with the Viagra links on your sig? Funny this thread started in 2007.
Anyway. If you could keep your sig links to 3 links - per the rules ( http://www.realestatewebmasters.com/thread2092.html ) that would be great.
Thank you,
Steve Howe - REALTOR - RE/MAX Advantage Plus
First Time Home Buyers Programs
MN First Time Home Buyers Class
Minneapolis, MN
SteveH [at] MNRealEstateTeam [dot] com
Lol @ viagra sig. Sorry, no help on the bot but had a good laugh.
Subscribe to the Maui Real Estate Blog and view our Honua Kai Condos page for updates. Visit our site for Wailea Condos For Sale, detailing the best in the Maui market.
Sounds like that bot is not likely to be doing you any good, but now I see this is a dead thread from 2007with viagra links too, oh boy.
Portland Real Estate | Portland Homes For Sale | Portland Condos
Milan Cole, Real Estate Broker
JMA Properties LLC, Portland, Oregon
(503) 953-3416
I found the following blog about the crawler: http://web-robot-abuse.blogspot.com/...aservices.html
© Copyright Real Estate Webmasters 2004-2010, All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service