+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: does any one Know about http://www.agentsonline.net/

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Bellingham
    Posts
    1,180

    Default does any one Know about http://www.agentsonline.net/

    does agents online give any vallue for seo pruposes. I noticed it was a frame site. Also noticed that in had a bounch of links like 150 in the <noframes> tag wich i thought was bs. let me know what you guys think I don't want to waste my time. The good thing about this community is I can talk and have fun and work on my seo at the same time.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Tampa Bay
    Posts
    2,668

    Default Re: does any one Know about http://www.agentsonline.net/

    site:http://www.agentsonline.net/forums/

    I just pulled a page from the framed version and was surprised to see a recent cache so i checked the forum indexing as per the link above. My guess is that the sig links there, assuming that is what you were referring to, have as much value as most other forums.... which is not much at all. (smiley here)
    OVERSITE.US For Agents & Brokers | Great references for great sites.
    Real Estate Directory | The best in regional real estate websites.
    Tampa Bay Fishing | Seeks references from the area resource pages of quality local sites.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: does any one Know about http://www.agentsonline.net/

    Yeah, I poked around in that forum for a little while...a lot of posts seemed somewhat spammy, but then forums can be hard to maintain. Maybe I'll go in again for a closer look....
    -kattclear

  4. #4
    NealRM's Avatar
    NealRM is offline Uber Real Estate Webmaster nmcguire's Most Recent Blog Entry: An Introduction NealRM is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    SE Missouri
    Posts
    777

    Default Re: does any one Know about http://www.agentsonline.net/

    I go out there and post about once or twice a week. There are some interesting threads. You get some different views than here.
    Neal M
    Jackson MO Real Estate, Festus MO Real Estate, Cape Girardeau Real Estate
    HouseViewOnline, HouseView is southeast Missouri’s leading site for touring real estate online. See 100’s of properties from Cape Girardeau, Jackson, Perryville & Sikeston Missouri. Properties are displayed in photos taken by our professional photographer. We are proud to work with Realtors and real estate agents through out SE Missouri.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    93

    Default Re: does any one Know about http://www.agentsonline.net/

    Not sure about seo value but it is a good forum with some great topics. It does seem more more suited for the typical agent as opposed to this forum wich lends itself to the more tech saavy or tech interested. THis forum still has much more to offer on a daily basis for sharing info but the other is ok.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    5

    Default Re: does any one Know about http://www.agentsonline.net/

    I post to this site and visit daily - like Chad, I don't know about the SEO value, but it is a decent site.
    Last edited by Kentucky Realtor; 09-25-2007 at 08:48 AM.
    Thanks!

    Kelly McDonald
    www.kelly-mcdonald.com

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts