Default AZ Real Estate Exam

I am studying for the Arizona Real estate exam. The amount of info seems enormous. Has anyone taken this test recently, and do they have any tips. I read, and complete the practice questions every day? I really want to pass on try #1?

Thanks for any help.

Dan

Default Re: AZ Real Estate Exam

If you get to where you can answer the questions in the four different colored packages you should pass with ease.

My wife and I quizzed each other over and over from those packages and we both passed with high marks. The key is repetition.

Good Luck!

P.S. If your energetic, motivated, bright, and have unquestionable ethics give me a shout when you pass your exam. (If you have not already chosen a place to work)
    Last edited by Salt River Media; 06-28-2005 at 06:35 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by dantart
    ...and do they have any tips.
    My tip is this, "learn" the material don't simply memorize it.

Quote Originally Posted by Salt River Media
    If you get to where you can answer the questions in the four different colored packages you should pass with ease.

My wife and I quizzed each other over and over from those packages and we both passed with high marks. The key is repetition.

Good Luck!

P.S. If your energetic, motivated, bright, and have unquestionable ethics give me a shout when you pass your exam. (If you have not already chosen a place to work)

They gave me a yellow, green, and grey package. Is there supposed to be a fourth? Thanks for your response, I appreciate it.

writing everything down on index cards worked good for me since there are a lot of definitions to learn. you can take them with you and just keep fliping them. The test is easier compared to school.

Good luck

Good Luck ..

read daily, when you are finish reading read more of it.
    and yes always go for first try passing. wanna go out tonight ? no read more