Page 1 of 4 1234 Last

Question Proctor's Success Website Solutions- Are They BENEFICIAL or A PROBLEM for Realtors?

Hello all.
    I have been a real estate broker for quite a few years and I just opened up a small Independent real estate office. Right now, I am looking to purchase a website for my real estate business thru Success Website Solutions. These particular real estate websites that are offered thru them have been built behind the tailoring of the Quantum Leap System that Craig Proctor offers and uses. I have done some research and I have found out that Craig Proctor does NOT OWN Success Website Solutions. They are a separate company that has nothing to do with Craig Proctor other than designing, building, hosting and selling real estate websites that are "custome tailored" to Craig Proctor's Quantum Leap System. This particular company also builds, designs and hosts Mortgage websites for mortgage brokers.

Success Website Solutions currently offers a very large "custom tailored" website that any real estate broker can use to generate buyer and seller leads. I have seen the different website variations that they offer and the content of their websites and I like all of the contents and the features that they have built into them in which buyers and sellers can use in order to give information to realtors which realtors can then turn into leads. The way that realtors are able to get these buyer and seller leads into these particular websites is thru newspaper and real estate magazine ads and by also advertising in the various search engines and PPC's (Pay Per Click).